Restaurant in Flachau, Salzburg

International & Austrian cuisine, Take-Away

Here at the Restaurant Jagdhof in Flachau we serve our guests Italian, international and typical Austrian dishes. Our centrally-located eatery with restaurant, pizzeria and bar has a long history. Our guests appreciate the wide variety on the Jagdhof menu – starters and soups, crispy salads, grilled dishes, fish and meat, pasta dishes, pizzas, hearty desserts etc.

Local game specialities from venison and red deer are a really special tip here at the Jagdhof. As 1st Children’s Restaurant in Flachau we spoil our youngest guests with their own menu and offer a colourful entertainment programme in and in front of the Jagdhof. Spend enjoyable hours with your loved-ones in our restaurant in Flachau in Salzburger Land and taste your way through international and Austrian cuisine.

All dishes to take-away too!

Orders by phone: +43 6457 2228 or directly at the counter in the Jagdhof.

Adventure Restaurant “The Burg” (Castle)

On the knights’ trail

The adventure restaurant “Die Burg” (The Castle) brings a medieval flair to the centre of Flachau. Savour the top cuisineand wonder at the collectors’ item, armours, swords, shields, the drawbridge etc. and relieve the age of knights and kings.

1st Flachau Children’s Restaurant

Children’s menu, indoor & outdoor play areas

Dear kids, select your favourite dishes from your own menu and from your own children’s ice cream menu. Before and after eating you can romp around in the large children’s play room with giant soft play area, ball pool, climbing wall etc. Outside in front of the restuarant the trampoline and the bouncy castle are the most popular attractions.

Venue for special occasions

Our dear Erika and the whole team of staff always do all they can to please our guest and pamper them with culinary delights in the cosy snugs, the stylish alpine restaurant areas and on the sunny terrace.

 

The conservatory is perfect for a refreshing drink, a coffee or a small snack The individual areas are ideal for celebrations and are suitable for cosy get-togethers.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Restaurant Jagdhof!

Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur

Internationale & italienische Gerichte, Kinderspeisen,... im Restaurant in Flachau
Internationale & italienische Gerichte, Kinderspeisen,... im Restaurant in Flachau

Restaurant in Flachau, Salzburg

Internationale & österreichische Küche, Take-Away

Italienische, internationale und typisch österreichische Gerichte servieren wir Ihnen im Restaurant Jagdhof in Flachau. Das zentral gelegene Lokal mit Restaurant, Pizzeria und Bar hat eine lange Tradition. Unsere Gästen schätzen die große Vielfalt auf der Jagdhof-Speisekarte: Vorspeisen und Suppen, knackige Salate, Gegrilltes, Fisch und Fleisch, Nudelgerichte, Pizzen, herzhafte Desserts uvm.

Heimische Wildspezialitäten vom Reh- und Rotwild sind im Jagdhof ein ganz besonderer Tipp. Als 1. Kinderwirt in Flachau verwöhnen wir unsere jungen Gäste mit eigenen Speiskarten und halten ein buntes Vergnügungsprogramm im und vor dem Jagdhof bereit. Verbringen Sie im Restaurant in Flachau im Salzburger Land herzliche Stunden mit Ihren Liebsten und goutieren sich quer durch die internationale und österreichische Küche.

Alle Speisen auch zum Mitnehmen!

Bestellungen per Telefon unter +43 6457 2228 oder direkt an der Theke des Jagdhofs.

Erlebnisrestaurant „Die Burg“

Auf den Spuren der Ritter

Das Erlebnisrestaurant „Die Burg“ bringt den mittelalterlichen Flair ins Zentrum von Flachau. Genießen Sie hier Top-Gastronomie und bestaunen Sie die Sammlerstücke. Rüstungen, Schwerter, Schilde, die Zugbrücke uvm. versetzen Sie zurück in die Zeit der Ritter und Könige.

1. Flachauer Kinderwirt

Kinderspeisekarten, In- & Outdoor-Spielebereiche

Liebe Kids, wählt aus der eigenen Speisekarte und aus der Kindereiskarte eure Lieblingsgerichte. Vor und nach dem Essen geht es ab in den großen Kinderspielraum mit Riesen-Softanlage, Bällebad, Kletterwand uvm. Draußen vor dem Haus sind vor allem das Trampolin und die Hüpfburg der Renner.

Räumlichkeiten für Ihre verschiedenen Anlässe

Unsere liebe Erika und das gesamte Team sind immer um das Wohl der Gäste bemüht und verwöhnen Sie mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten in den urigen Stuben, den stylisch-alpinen Restaurantbereichen und auf der sonnigen Terrasse.

 

Für ein erfrischendes Getränk, einen Kaffee und einen kleinen Snack zwischendurch eignet sich auch der Wintergarten hervorragend. Die einzelnen Räumlichkeiten sind ideal für Ihre Feiern und laden zum gemütlichen Beisammensein ein.

Wir freuen uns, Sie im Restaurant Jagdhof begrüßen zu dürfen!

Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur